What I did on my holiday?

Well first I went to Bristol for a night to see my dad’s family.  In Bristol we all went to the beach. Then we stayed in Cardiff for another night. Then Friday, Saturday and Sunday we went to a caravan holiday park. It was stunning. Went to the beach, go-karting, rides, stayed in an apartment… After 3 astonishing days, me and my family went to the zoo- which is what I enjoyed most lol.The lion doesn’t look too pleased haha lol. So yh I had a good summer holiday and hope you all did as well.

Author: Creativity1501

I love writing, mostly horror stories as I like writing about suspense. I cherish drawing. I am 16 years old.

Leave a Reply

